Project Management

Chair: Pasquale Commendatore; vice Chair: Ingrid Kubin

WG1 Leader:  P. Commendatore; co-Leader: Saime Suna Kayam

WG2  Leader: Alan Kirman; co-Leader Spiros Bougheas

WG3 Leader: Michael Kopel; co-Leader Gian Italo Bischi

WG4 Leader: Tönu Puu; co-Leader: Florian Wagener

Grant Holder: Luis Miguel Varela Cabo

STSMs Coordinator: Laura Gardini

Financial Rapporteurs: Frank Westerhoff; Constantine  Manasakis

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is composed of the Chair, the vice Chair and the Working Group Leaders.

In the enlarged composition it may include other members of the Project Management and the Local Organisers of an Action event.

COST is supported by the EU Framework Programme Horizon 2020

Credits: webmaster Fabio Ceccarani [] - Graphic by Danilo Fresta []